Mave's jacket by Sharins - Wool package | 100% SWEET ALPACA + SILKY MOHAIR |

sizes
Color 1
Schnee
Bisquit
Lehm
Schoko
Rost
Stahl
Granit
Kohle
Color 2
Weiß
Hellbraun
Braun
Grau
Stein
Tiefschwarz

Mave's jacket from SHARINS goes viral. We fell in love with the design immediately, reached out to SHARINS and are extremely excited to now offer three amazing Knitloop wool packages! YAY!

There's also a #mavesjacketkal of inge_knits on Instagram. Feel free to stop by and join. Until 12.02.2021 (8 p.m.) there is a 15% discount on our new wool packages.

Of course, the gauge and the haptics of the wool have to match the project, and that's why I would recommend this wool combo with needle size 4 or 5: a blend of 100% SWEET ALPACA and SILKY MOHAIR - it's a thicker version with a tighter haptics.

size chest (cm) length (cm)

skeins (SWEET ALPACA)

skeins (SILKY MOHAIR)

XS 90 42 7 5
S-M 100 44 7 5
L-XL 110 50 8 5

Colors

In this wool package, the colors are unfortunately only limited selectable, because it is system-technically not better solvable. If you want a color combination that is not listed here and is still available, just contact us by mail at kontakt@knitloop.de . If you are worried about availability, you can also buy the colors directly separately and we will of course refund you the difference for the discount. 

Knitting pattern

Here you can find the English pattern for the Mave's jacket. The German instructions will also be available within the next few days.

Gauge

17 stitches x 24 rows in stockinette = 10 x 10 cm / 4" x 4"

Other

 7-8 snap buttons size 19 or 20 mm and a wide elastic band app. 1,5 m 

About the wool packages

We also created two other new packages: one is a mix of 100% SWEET ALPACA AND SHINY YAK and the other is a package of 100% SWEET ALPACA. The difference between these packages is that the SHINY YAK version is wothout mohair wool. The single-wool version made from 100% SWEET ALPACA is much looser. However, the designer recommends always knitting with a second thread of yarn. Maybe you already have a matching variety in your stash that you'd like to combine this.  

About the wool

This design is not from Knitloop and therefore the required wool is calculated based on the wool used in the original pattern. You can see the original design in the product photos. A jacket made of Knitloop wool is not finished yet, but you can see a matching stitch sample in the last product picture. The wool quantities are calculated a bit more generously, because we sell our wool only in 100 gram skeins. You can certainly make a nice, smaller project from the rest. 

 

This product text contains affiliate links. 

English en

Mave's jacket by Sharins - Wollpaket | 100% SWEET ALPACA + SILKY MOHAIR |

Größe
Color 1
Schnee
Bisquit
Lehm
Schoko
Rost
Stahl
Granit
Kohle
Color 2
Weiß
Hellbraun
Braun
Grau
Stein
Tiefschwarz

Im Moment geht die Mave's jacket von SHARINS viral. Wir haben uns sofort in dieses Design verliebt und deshalb darf ich euch - in Absprache mit der Designerin - drei super edle und hochwertige Knitloop Wollpakete anbieten! YAY! 

Parallel läuft bald ein #mavesjacketkal von inge_knits auf Instagram. Schaut gerne mal vorbei und macht mit. 

Natürlich muss die Maschenprobe und die Haptik der Wolle zum Projekt passen und deshalb würde ich dir u.a. diese Wollkombi mit Nadelstärke 4 oder 5 empfehlen: eine Mischung aus 100% SWEET ALPACA und SILKY MOHAIR - eine festere Version mit einer festeren Haptik.

Größe Brustumfang (cm) Länge (cm) Stränge (SWEET ALPACA)
Stränge (SILKY MOHAIR)
XS 90 42 7 5
S-M 100 44 7 5
L-XL 110 50 8 5

 

Farben

In diesem Wollpaket sind die Farben leider nur begrenzt wählbar, da es systemtechnisch nicht anders lösbar ist. Falls du eine Farbkombi möchtest, die hier nicht aufgeführt und noch verfügbar ist, melde dich einfach per Mail unter kontakt@knitloop.de . Falls du Sorge zwecks der Verfügbarkeit hast, kannst du die Farben auch direkt einzeln kaufen und wir erstatten dir natürlich den Differenzbetrag des Rabatts zurück. 

Strickanleitung

Hier gehts zur englischen Anleitung für die Mave's jacket. Die deutsche Anleitung wird in den kommenden Tage ebenfalls verfügbar sein.  Die Anleitung ist nicht im Wollpaket enthalten, deshalb müsstest du sie extra kaufen. 

Benötigte Maschenprobe 

17 Maschen x 24 Reihen (10x10 cm)

Was du sonst noch so benötigst

7-8 Druckknöpfe (19 oder 20 mm) und ein dickeres Gummiband (ca. 1,5 m)

Zu den Wollpaketen

Neben diesem Wollpaket gibt es noch eines weiteres Wollpaket aus 100% SWEET ALPACA und SHINY YAK und ein Wollpaket aus 100% SWEET ALPACA. Der Unterschied zwischen diesen Paketen ist, dass die Shiny-Yak-Version ohne Mohairwolle auskommt. Die einfädige Version aus 100% SWEET ALPACA ist deutlich lockerer. Die Designerin empfiehlt allerdings immer mit einem Beilauffaden zu stricken. 

Vielleicht hast du ja bereits eine passende Sorte in deinem Stash, die du gerne kombinieren möchtest.  

Zur Wolle

Dieses Design ist nicht von Knitloop und deshalb sind die Wollmengen anhand der Wollmengen der Originalanleitung ausgerechnet. Auf den Produktfotos siehst du das originale Design. Eine Jacke aus Knitloop Wolle ist noch nicht fertig, du siehst aber im letzten Produktbild ein passende Maschenprobe. Die Wollmengen sind etwas großzügiger berechnet, da wir unsere Wolle lediglich im 100-Gramm-Strang verkaufen. Aus dem Rest kannst du bestimmt noch ein schönes, kleineres Projekt machen. 

 

 

Dieser Produkttext enthält Affiliate-Links. 

Deutsch de